Support Leo Baeck
Emergency
Leo Baeck logo
search

Staff Directory

Faculty - Click here for Administration

Name Campus Email Address
     
Amar, Mrs. Risa North ramar@leobaeck.ca
Appel, Mrs. Marni South mappel@leobaeck.ca
Arenson, Ms. Jenna North jarenson@leobaeck.ca
Aroosi, Mrs. Susan South saroosi@leobaeck.ca
Axmith, Mr. Lawrence South laxmith@leobaeck.ca
Bender, Mr. Desmond South dbender@leobaeck.ca
Binyamini, Mrs. Magi North mbinyamini@leobaeck.ca
Black, Ms. Nicole South nblack@leobaeck.ca
Blum, Mrs. Jody North jblum@leobaeck.ca
Bonder, Mrs. Wendi North wbonder@leobaeck.ca
Budd, Mrs. Lindsay South lbudd@leobaeck.ca
Burke, Ms. Andrea South aburke@leobaeck.ca
Cipin, Ms. Dina South dcipin@leobaeck.ca
Cohen, Mrs. Karen South kcohen@leobaeck.ca
Cohen, Ms. Sharon South scohen@leobaeck.ca
Cyna, Ms. Ilana South icyna@leobaeck.ca
Daigneaulth, Ms. Patricia South pdaigneaulth@leobaeck.ca
Daniel, Ms. Noa North ndaniel@leobaeck.ca
Dor, Mrs. Irit North idor@leobaeck.ca
Elster, Mrs. Suzy South selster@leobaeck.ca
Epstein, Ms. Naomi South nepstein@leobaeck.ca
Fallis, Mrs. Stefanie South sfallis@leobaeck.ca
Feldman, Mrs. Simona South sfeldman@leobaeck.ca
Fossella, Mrs. Carlee North cfossella@leobaeck.ca
Fruitman, Mr. Sam North sfruitman@leobaeck.ca
Glaser, Mrs. Miriam South mglaser@leobaeck.ca
Godfrey, Madame Glenda North ggodfrey@leobaeck.ca
Goldenberg, Ms. Yulia South ygoldenberg@leobaeck.ca
Goodman, Mr. Michael South mgoodman@leobaeck.ca
Gordon, Mrs. Ashley North agordon@leobaeck.ca
Greenbaum, Mr. David North dgreenbaum@leobaeck.ca
Gremont, Mrs. Bonnie North bgremont@leobaeck.ca
Haas, Ms. Sara South shaas@leobaeck.ca
Hafner, Mrs. Erin South ehafner@leobaeck.ca
Horwitz, Ms. Ellen South ehorwitz@leobaeck.ca
Hotter-Yshai, Mrs. Irit South ihotter-yshai@leobaeck.ca
Jacobs, Mrs. Stacey South sjacobs@leobaeck.ca
Janks, Ms. Margaux South mjanks@leobaeck.ca
Kates, Mr. Marc South mkates@leobaeck.ca
Kimelman, Mrs. Jody South jkimelman@leobaeck.ca
Klugman, Mrs. Shelley South sklugman@leobaeck.ca
Kozloff, Ms. Kimberley South kkozloff@leobaeck.ca
Kurlandsky, Mr. Hillel South hkurlandsky@leobaeck.ca
Levin, Mrs. Melissa South mlevin@leobaeck.ca
Levinson, Ms. Elise South elevinson@leobaeck.ca
Levy, Mr. Michael North mlevy@leobaeck.ca
Liss, Mr. Ted Both tliss@leobaeck.ca
Mamalider, Mrs. Leah South lmamalider@leobaeck.ca
Martosh, Mr. David North dmartosh@leobaeck.ca
Masters, Ms. Michelle South mmasters@leobaeck.ca
Mazer, Mrs. Mara North mmazer@leobaeck.ca
Meron, Ms. Shoshana North smeron@leobaeck.ca
Miller, Mrs. Leanda North lmiller@leobaeck.ca
Morris, Mrs. Doris South dmorris@leobaeck.ca
Mudryk, Ms. Lauren North lmudryk@leobaeck.ca
Odes, Mr. Ryan South rodes@leobaeck.ca
Opert, Mrs. Ilana South iopert@leobaeck.ca
Opler, Mrs. Cindy South copler@leobaeck.ca
Parisien-La Salle, Mrs. Jessica North jparisien-lasalle@leobaeck.ca
Peters, Mr. Ryan North rpeters@leobaeck.ca
Platt, Mrs. Elaine North eplatt@leobaeck.ca
Polster, Mrs. Carolyn South cpolster@leobaeck.ca
Pullan, Ms. Yael South ypullan@leobaeck.ca
Rosen, Mrs. Irith North irosen@leobaeck.ca
Rosenberg, Ms. Amy South arosenberg@leobaeck.ca
Rosenthal, Mrs. Ashleigh South arosenthal@leobaeck.ca
Sadowski, Ms. Joanna North jsadowski@leobaeck.ca
Sagalov, Mrs. Alla Both asagalov@leobaeck.ca
Saks, Ms. Jaclyn South jsaks@leobaeck.ca
Sarcevic, Mr. Zlatko North zsarcevic@leobaeck.ca
Schelberg, Ms. Carly South cshelberg@leobaeck.ca
Segal, Ms. Brooke North bsegal@leobaeck.ca
Shaft, Mrs. Tali North tshaft@leobaeck.ca
Shapiro, Ms. Cheryl North cshapiro@leobaeck.ca
Singer, Ms. Kali South ksinger@leobaeck.ca
Sinuk, Ms. Aviva North asinuk@leobaeck.ca
Sobel, Ms. Jenna South jsobel@leobaeck.ca
Solomon, Mrs. Randi North rsolomon@leobaeck.ca
Spritzer, Ms. Michelle North mspritzer@leobaeck.ca
Suckonic, Ms. Jennifer South jsuckonic@leobaeck.ca
Tabacznik, Ms. Tovah South ttabacznik@leobaeck.ca
Tabak, Mrs. Alina North atabak@leobaeck.ca
Teeger, Mrs. Gene South gteeger@leobaeck.ca
Toste, Ms. Miriam South mtoste@leobaeck.ca
Vidal, Mrs. Naomi South nvidal@leobaeck.ca
Walderman, Mrs. Ilana South iwalderman@leobaeck.ca
Wortzman, Ms. Ricki North rwortzman@leobaeck.ca
Zacks, Mrs. Shari North szacks@leobaeck.ca
Zatzman, Mrs. Sara South szatzman@leobaeck.ca
Zilbert, Ms. Leah South lzilbert@leobaeck.ca
Ziskind, Mrs. Michal North mziskind@leobaeck.ca
     

 

Administration

   
     
Name Campus Email Address
     
Abramsohn, Mrs. Linda Both labramsohn@leobaeck.ca
Applebaum, Mrs. Danielle South dapplebaum@leobaeck.ca
Blufarb, Mrs. Dana Both dblufarb@leobaeck.ca
Blum, Ms. Jody North jblum@leobaeck.ca
Brodkin, Mr. Elliott Both ebrodkin@leobaeck.ca
Buczek, Mr. Daniel Both dbuczek@leobaeck.ca
Burke, Mrs. Yvette North yburke@leobaeck.ca
Caplan, Mrs. Brenda South bcaplan@leobaeck.ca
Chester, Mrs. Rochelle Both rchester@leobaeck.ca
Doody-Collins, Mrs. Mary South mdoodycollins@leobaeck.ca
Edberg, Mrs. Debby North dedberg@leobaeck.ca
Epstein-Franks, Ms. Deborah South depsteinfranks@leobaeck.ca
Flotner, Mrs. Claire Both cflotner@leobaeck.ca
Gilchrist, Mrs. Rhonda Both rgilchrist@leobaeck.ca
Gitter, Mrs. Bev South bgitter@leobaeck.ca
Glaser, Mrs. Iris Both iglaser@leobaeck.ca
Goldsweig, Mr. Seth South sgoldsweig@leobaeck.ca
Greenberg, Ms. Cheryl North cgreenberg@leobaeck.ca
Hartman, Mrs. Dorothy North dhartman@leobaeck.ca
Katz, Rabbi Noam Both nkatz@leobaeck.ca
Lubek, Ms. Adina South alubek@leobaeck.ca
McMaster, Mrs. Dawn Both dmcmaster@leobaeck.ca
Pasternak, Mrs. Kim South kpasternak@leobaeck.ca
Petersiel, Mr. Eric Both epetersiel@leobaeck.ca
Prazoff, Mrs. Janice Both jprazoff@leobaeck.ca
Rosenberg, Mr. Daniel Both drosenberg@leobaeck.ca
Sheehan, Mr. Andrew Both asheehan@leobaeck.ca
Solomon, Mrs. Cayla North csolomon@leobaeck.ca
Sosnowicz, Ms. Rosie Both rsosnowicz@leobaeck.ca